WELCOME
Inkarnation is a confession of faith coming to life. Inkarnation is different. Inkarnation features selected premium photography from international top notch photographers. Artists, pin-ups, musicians and people with attitude. No ordinary tattoo stuff from stars to hearts.. inkarnation is about love and passion for the tattoo, combined with attitude and rock’n'roll lifestyle. Unique tattooes of individuals, who love their lifes as colourful as their tattoos. That’s why the coffee-table book covered in black-leathered looks like a book of prayers.




Inkarnation – ein fleischgewordenes Glaubensbekenntnis. Inkarnation ist anders. Inkarnation zeigt ausgewählte, hochklassige Fotografien von internationalen Topfotografen: Künstler, Pin-ups, Musiker und Menschen mit Ausstrahlung. Kein übliches Tattoo-Einerlei zwischen Arschgeweih und Sternchen. Hier steht die Liebe zum Tattoo, gepaart mit Attitude und Rock’n'Roll-Lifestyle im Vordergrund. Einzigartige Tattoos auf und von Individuen, die ihr Leben so vielfältig lieben wie ihre Tattoos. Nicht umsonst sieht das Coffee-Table-Buch in schwarzer Ledereinband-Optik auch äußerlich wie ein Gebetsbuch aus.








This limited T-Shirt is part of the "white Edition"




Mr. Sion Smith (Editor of Skin Deep Tattoo Magazine, UK) vs. The Pixeleye at the International Brussels Tattoo Convention with the new inkarnation - tattoo & lifestyle book!




Our buddies Bernd and Benni from the awesome restaurant "Der Gesellschaftsraum" in Munich, Germany send over a shot with the inkarnation - tattoo & lifestyle book! Bernd Arold is featured in the book and these guys know how to rock & cook!




Foreword by The Scary Guy



The Photographers

Anthony Tripoli » www.artripoli.com
Bernard Clark » www.www.bernardclark.com
Brian Cummings » www.briancummings.com
Cameron Rad » www.cameronrad.com
Christian Hermann » www.krishanh.de
Corrado Dalcò » www.corradodalco.co.uk
Dirk Behlau » www.pixeleye.de
Ernst Alexander » www.ernstalexander.de
Fab 5 Photographyr » www.fab5photography.com
Hanja Li » www.inspiration-online.de
Jasmine Garcia » www.jasminescrafty.com
Jessica Wollstein » www.jessika-wollstein.de
Justice Howard » www.justicehoward.com
Maëlle Andre » www.maelleandre.com
Mats Kubiak » www.matskubiak.de
Mauro Poltronieri » www.mauropoltronieri.com
Melanie Jane » www.melaniejanephotography.com
Nicole Reed » www.ashotaway.com
Pep Williams » www.pepwilliamsphotography.com
Pol Lion » www.pollion7.com
Ray Lego » www.raylego.com
Ryan Doco Conners » www.docofolio.com
Seelen Photographie » www.seelen-photographie.de
Shannon Brooke » www.shannonbrookeimagery.net
Sita Mae Edwards » www.sitamae.com
Stefano Giacomini » www.motelultra.com
Supercult Front Lisbon » www.chaselisbon.tumblr.com
Sven Krautkrämer » www.freakunit.com
Tanja Nixx » www.tanjanixx.com
Tim Sutton » www.timsuttonphoto.com
Travis Haight » www.travishaightphotography.com
Viva van Story » www.vivaspinups.com